Local Council

A Local Council is made up of 15 officials, in an institute that has obtained the status of a LC, and works at the level of the institute to generate memberships and conduct projects as well as represent members interest in making policies of IFMSA-Pakistan.

Following are the Local councils of IFMSA Pakistan:

  • Allama Iqbal Medical College
  • Army Medical College
  • Aziz Fatimah Medical And Dental College Faisalabad
  • Bolan Medical College, Quetta
  • CMH Lahore Medical College
  • Continental Medical College
  • Fatima Jinnah Medical University
  • Khyber College of Dentistry, Peshawar
  • Khyber Medical College
  • King Edward Medical University
  • Lahore Medical and Dental College
  • Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad
  • Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur
  • Rashid Latif Medical College, Lahore
  • Shaikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan Medical College

Local Councils